Contact Us

Viewers using Cable or Satellite (if experiencing reception problems)
Contact your Cable or Satellite provider FIRST to see if they can resolve the reception problem. If this does not correct the problem, then contact AETN Viewer Services for a response that day (or during the next business day if contacting during the evening or on the weekend). (501) 682-4198 or info@aetn.org


Viewers using an Antenna (if experiencing reception problems)
Contact AETN Viewer Services for a response that day (or during the next business day if contacting during the evening or on the weekend). (501) 682-4198 or info@aetn.org

Phone Numbers and Mailing Addresses

Main Office

Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN)
350 S. Donaghey
Conway, AR 72034

Phone numbers:
1-800-662-AETN (2386)
(501) 682-AETN (2386)
(501) 450-1PBS (1727)

General Viewership Questions
(501) 682-4198
info@aetn.org

On-Air Community Calendar Submissions
calendar@aetn.org

Building Tours (for groups of ten or more and age ten (or 4th grade) & older)
(501) 682-4198
delmore@aetn.org

Cable & Satellite company TECHNICIANS only
AETN Liaison for Cable and Satellite companies
(501) 682-4154
mmonin@aetn.org

Main Website www.aetn.org, plus social media sites
webmaster@aetn.org

Departments and Divisions

Executive
Courtney Pledger, Executive Director
cpledger@aetn.org

Tony Brooks, Deputy Director
(501) 682-4119
tbrooks@aetn.org

Education
Educational workshops, professional development, IDEAS Web site
education@aetn.org

Engineering and EAS
(501) 682-4187
engineering@aetn.org

Finance
(501) 682-2386
finance@aetn.org

Government Relations
(501) 682-4127
governmentrelations@aetn.org

Human Resources
(501) 682-2386
hr@aetn.org

Local Productions
(501) 450-1745
production@aetn.org

Marketing and Outreach
(501) 682-4127
marketing@aetn.org

Operations
(501) 682-4173
operations@aetn.org

Programming
(501) 682-4198
info@aetn.org

Contact Us







* Required Field


Security

Security key  Use accessible validation

Type Characters
Get New Key


AETN Foundation

Membership, Donations, and Contributions
(501) 682-4120
membership@aetn.org

Volunteers (individuals and groups)
(501) 682-4159
volunteer@aetn.org

Internship Program
(501) 682-4159
internship@aetn.org

Underwriting of AETN Programs
(501) 682-4150
underwriting@aetn.org


Last Updated 21 Mar 2017